Loading Events

Phil Clark & the Truth Plays the Bakersfield Sound

  • This event has passed.

Phil Clark and the Truth’s Bakersfield Show features the music of Buck Owens, Merle Haggard, Dwight Yoakum, George Jones Johnny Cash, and other Country greats.

The band is comprised of five musicians with different musical backgrounds who have joined forces to play traditional country music. Swinging, foot-stomping old school Country Music!

The band is Phil Clark, vocals, piano and guitar, Adam Schlenker, guitar and vocals, Phil Maneri, bass and vocals, Lefty Adams, pedal steel guitar and vocals, and Louis Tsamous, drums.

Date: Friday, October 30, 2020

Time: 8:30 pm

Seating Starts: 8:00 pm